Examples of using Lifetime value in English and their translations into Vietnamese
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The lifetime value of an ideal client is much more important to us than the quick sale, so empathy from the sales team is crucial.
and improving their lifetime value, in that order.
Lifetime Value or customer value is the gross income that, on average, a company brings
Caesars can also discover how customers' brand perceptions correlate with their lifetime value to the company-and therefore can predict how an investment that increases brand ratings will translate into incremental revenue gains.
and improving their lifetime value, in that order.
This is another way of increasing customer lifetime value and keeping people in your sphere of influence by serving them content they want to see,
The lifetime value of an ideal client is much more important to us than the quick sale, so empathy from the sales team is crucial.-Kelly
You can use the Customer Lifetime Value Calculator to find out not only what a new lead is costing you, but also whether it's worth it.
Caesars can also discover how customers' brand perceptions correlate with their lifetime value to the company- and therefore can predict how an investment that increases brand ratings will translate into incremental revenue gains.
AI can also be used to adjust bidding strategies based on customer lifetime value(CLV) and invest more in potentially higher-value customers.
spends $20 per purchase, buys three times a year and stays with your business for five years, the customer's lifetime value to your business is $300.
For example, extracting data about your existing customers who have subscribed to your monthly plan can be a great guide to learn more about your customer lifetime value(LTV).
Another good report to run to determine the value of each channel is separate from ROI- Average Order Value(AOV) and Average Lifetime Value.
worried about the excess capacity they were purchasing, as long as the lifetime value of the vehicle was greater for them than its lifetime cost.
Once you know that your cost to acquire a user will be lower than their lifetime value, you can step on the gas and scale up.
make two transactions per month and remain your clients for two years, Lifetime Value is 450* 2* 24= 21,600 rubles.
There are many useful ways to use these to draw attention back to your brand and increase customer lifetime value and the likelihood of future conversions.
a step further and determine your ROI based on a customer's lifetime value(the expected revenue or profit you will receive from
If you're looking for a tool that provides a really fast estimate of customer lifetime value, the aptly named Customer Lifetime Value Calculator is perfect.
Many businesses value a customer based on their initial purchase, but a customer should really be valued based on their potential for future purchases, or their lifetime value.